Some communities prefer to delete their membership database year after year. In this article, we will discuss...
FAQs
If I delete the database, do my statistics get deleted?
No, your check-in and occupancy statistics are kept.
If I delete the database, does my log (sign in sheets) get deleted?
No, your log is kept.
If I delete the database, does my application portal, guest pass sales, booking portal, account financials, etc. get deleted?
No, deleting the database is only deleting your memberships list.
What is the "Delete Inactive Members" button?
This button deletes Memberships (Households) that have no Members (people). In other words, deletes all empty memberships with no patrons.